Boys Varsity Wrestling · Wrestling Continues to Impress- Monte Vista Tournament Champions

The Marauders bested 22 teams to take the team title at the Monte Vista Invitaional for the 3rd year in a row.

Nicolas Veeder won OW for 3 pins and 1 major decision.

CHAMP: Nick Veeder
CHAMP: Kamren Chau
2nd: Calel Velasco
2nd: Josh Bringhurst
2nd: Juan Camacho
3rd: Jeremiah Bondoc
3rd: Eddie Chiw
5th: Josh Dennis
5th: Kurtis Modlin
5th: Luis Juarez